Prairie Band Casino: Gaming
Prairie Band

PROMOTIONS

Friday, April 1 – Tuesday, May 31

Purchase a bottle of wine at the Three Fires Steakhouse or Lobby Bar and we’ll match it up to $100 Prairie Cash!

LEARN MORE


Wednesday, May 25

From 8AM-4PM, all cardholders 50+ years old can redeem 1,000 free points!

LEARN MORE


Sunday, May 1 – Monday, May 30

Guests can swipe their Players card daily from May 1 at 5AM to May 30 at 4:59PM, to earn drawing tickets based on their tier.
On Monday, May 30, one guest will win a Coachmen Freelander RV!
 

Saturday, May 21 

Every half hour, one guest will be drawn to play the Prairie Cash Climber Game to win up to 10,000 Prairie Cash!
 

Sunday, May 22

From 11AM to 3:30PM, every thirty minutes, one guest will receive $500 Prairie Cash!
At 4PM, Five guests will each receive $2,000 Prairie Cash!
 

Wednesday, June 1 – Sunday, July 3

Guests may swipe their Players card one time per day at any kiosk to receive drawing tickets based on tier. 

On Sunday, July 3, one guest will win a 2022 Ford F-150!

 

Saturday, June 4

Every 15 minutes, one guest will choose a briefcase to reveal a Prairie Cash prize up to $2,500!

 

Sundays in June

Guests may receive a Sharper Image Collection item for 150 points earned.

 

Thursdays, June 9 & 23

Every half-hour, one guest will pick a beach ball to reveal Prairie Cash prizes of up to $1,000!

 

Saturday, June 18

Earn 180 points and swipe to win up to $1,800 Prairie Cash!

 

Every Tuesday!

Multiply your points every Tuesday throughout the month!

LEARN MORE


New Members can win a guaranteed prize worth up to $500 Prairie Cash!

LEARN MORE